Recommendations

santa teresa, Costa Rica

Santa Teresa Surf Community

Kina Surf Shop recommends the following high-quality businesses in Santa Teresa. We can assure you that they will help make your vacation unforgettable.

Come and enjoy this beautiful tropical paradise. Come and enjoy Santa Teresa beach, Costa Rica.

 Hotels

Flor Blanca – http://florblanca.com

Pranamar – http://PranamarVillas.com

Horizon – http://Horizon-YogaHotel.com

Tropico Latino- http://HotelTropicoLatino.com

Surf Vista Villas- http://SurfvistaVillas.com

Mal Pais Surf Camp- http://malpaissurfcamp.com

Blue Surf Sanctuary- http://bluesurfsanctuary.com

Mariposa Vacation Homes- http://Mariposavacationhomes.com

Don Jon’s Lodge- http://donjonsonline.com

Fuego Lodge- http://fuegosantateresa.com

Funky Monkey- http://funkymonkeylodge.com

Villas Solar- http://villassolar.com

Villa Paraiso- http://malpaissurfing.com/villaparaiso

Otro Lado- http://OtroLadoLodge.com

Vista de Olas- http://vistadeolas.com

Hotel Casa Cecilia- http://casacecilia.com

Indigo- http://indigoyogaretreat.com

Cuesta Arriba- http://cuestaarriba.com

El Chante Surf House- http://elchantesurfhouse.com

Langston Realty- http://langstonrealty.com

Restaurants

Koji’s

Mary’s Farm to Table

Chicken Joe’s

Pronto Italian Street Food

Bali Beach Deli

Chop It

Product C

Maracuya Juice and Smoothies

Zula

Caracolas

Ritmo Tropical

Nativo Sports Bar

Casa del Mar

Al Chile Viola

TP8

Green World (For fresh, organic veggies and fruits)

Spas and Beauty

Break Away Spa

 

Tours and Activities

Zuma Tours – http://zumatours.net

Canopy Mal Pais- http://canopymalpais.com

Ario Horse Tours- http://Ariotours.com

Costa Rican Tropical Tours- http://costaricantropicaltours.com

 

LOCAL SURF REPORT AND VIDEO

Also, check out our friends http://malpaissurfcam.com for daily videos and surf reports from right here on the beach in Santa Teresa!

Enjoy

Playa Santa Teresa, Costa Rica

Let's Chat

Open

9am - 5pm daily

Forecast
Sign Up

Start typing and press Enter to search